Das Immovendo-Team

Erkan Celik

Immobilienfachmann
Standort Wohlen


M+41 76 414 06 74
erkan.celik@immovendo.ch
Rudolf Hunziker

Immobilienfachmann
Standort Wohlen


M+41 76 317 83 95
rudolf.hunziker@immovendo.ch
Walter Seiler

Immobilienfachmann
Standort Wohlen


M+41 79 664 61 82
walter.seiler@immovendo.ch
Erika Mahrer

Immobilienfachfrau
Standort Menziken


M+41 79 630 19 57
erika.mahrer@immovendo.ch
Luzia Fankhauser

Immobilienfachfrau
Standort Muri


M+41 79 473 19 88
luzia.fankhauser@immovendo.ch
Daniela Pascariello

Back Office
Standort Wohlen


T+41 56 649 99 66
daniela.pascariello@immovendo.ch